Return to Homepage
 
 

Contact Us

785-243-1489 • 888-204-2817
Green Arrow
Corporate Office
HOOD Heating, Air, Plumbing & Electric
2201 East 6th
Concordia, Kansas 66901
Phone: 785-243-1489
(This number is also the emergency service number)
Toll-free: 888-204-2817
Fax: 785-243-1493
Email Us:
John Hood: john.hood@hhape.com
Joyce Hood: joyce.hood@hhape.com
Luke Hood: luke.hood@hhape.com
General Inquiry: contact@hhape.com
Russ Schmidt: russ@hhape.com
Kim Pierce: kim.pierce@hhape.com

 

Return to Homepage